rizealphotography: Blog https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog en-us (C) Rizeal Photography 2021 Calgary, Alberta, Canada rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Mon, 16 Mar 2020 07:34:00 GMT Mon, 16 Mar 2020 07:34:00 GMT https://www.rizealphotography.ca/img/s/v-12/u188359213-o986534517-50.jpg rizealphotography: Blog https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog 120 90 Juliette@5 https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2019/1/julliete-5

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Birthday Children Princess Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2019/1/julliete-5 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 02:38:29 GMT
Jimmy+Claudee E-Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2018/10/jimmy-claudee-e-session

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2018/10/jimmy-claudee-e-session Sun, 21 Oct 2018 03:30:00 GMT
Baby Pauline https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2018/8/baby-pauline

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Newborn Portraits Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2018/8/baby-pauline Sun, 26 Aug 2018 02:00:00 GMT
Kristines Maternity Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2018/8/kristines-maternity-session

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Maternity Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2018/8/kristines-maternity-session Sat, 25 Aug 2018 16:40:00 GMT
Desiree Pre-Debut Shoot https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2018/2/desiree-pre-debut-shoot

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) 18th Birthday Debutante Portraits https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2018/2/desiree-pre-debut-shoot Sat, 03 Feb 2018 05:00:00 GMT
Chad + Wena https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2018/1/chad-wena  

 

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Wedding https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2018/1/chad-wena Mon, 01 Jan 2018 17:40:00 GMT
Ade+Kemi Vow Renewal https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/12/ade-kemi-vow-renewal  

Ade + Kemi Vow Renewal

 

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Wedding https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/12/ade-kemi-vow-renewal Fri, 01 Dec 2017 17:40:00 GMT
Chad + Wena E-Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/11/chad-wena-engagement-session

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Engagement Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/11/chad-wena-engagement-session Fri, 10 Nov 2017 17:40:00 GMT
Ken+Ivy https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/9/ken-ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy Ken + Ivy

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Lifestyle Session Wedding https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/9/ken-ivy Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:40:00 GMT
Ken+Ivy E-Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/8/ken-ivy-e-session

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Engagement Portraits Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/8/ken-ivy-e-session Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:40:00 GMT
Joyce Maternity Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/7/joyce-maternity-session

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Family Maternity Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/7/joyce-maternity-session Fri, 07 Jul 2017 16:40:00 GMT
Brad and Carmen E-Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/2/brad-and-carmen-e-session

Location: Stephen Avenue Downtown Calgary

 

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Engagement Inlove https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/2/brad-and-carmen-e-session Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:00:00 GMT
Bong+Sheryl E-Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/2/bong-sheryl-e-session

Location: Bow Valley Park

Collaboration with LCR Photography

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Engagement Inlove https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/2/bong-sheryl-e-session Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:00:00 GMT
Kuntz Family https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/2/kuntz-family

Location: LCR Photography Studio

Collaboration with LCR Photography

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Family Portraits https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/2/kuntz-family Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:00:00 GMT
Ramos Family https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/2/daniel

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Family Portraits https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/2/daniel Mon, 13 Feb 2017 03:49:41 GMT
Janine @ 18 https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/1/janine-18 VENUE: Royal Canadian Legion #285

HAIRSTYLE: Ernest

DJ: Arthur Sounds and Music

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) 18th Birthday https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2017/1/janine-18 Sat, 28 Jan 2017 07:20:00 GMT
Sauer Family https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/11/sauer-family

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/11/sauer-family Wed, 02 Nov 2016 22:00:00 GMT
Hyrick and Jenny https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/11/hyrick-and-jenny

Location: Confederation Park

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/11/hyrick-and-jenny Wed, 02 Nov 2016 06:09:00 GMT
Logan and Brooke (bAcK 2 scHooL Session) https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/8/logan-and-brooke-back-2-school-session

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Back2School https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/8/logan-and-brooke-back-2-school-session Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:00:00 GMT
James+Sarah Wedding https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/8/james-sarah-wedding

VENUE: Azuridge Estate Hotel

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Bride Groom Weddings https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/8/james-sarah-wedding Sun, 14 Aug 2016 14:00:00 GMT
Phia, Gab, and Justin https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/7/cousins-back-2-school-session

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/7/cousins-back-2-school-session Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:00:00 GMT
Demecilio Family https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/6/demecilio-family Location: Fish Creek Provincial Park

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Family Portraits https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/6/demecilio-family Sun, 19 Jun 2016 22:00:00 GMT
Adrian+Leica E-Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/6/adrian-leica-e-session

Location: Heritage Park Historical Village

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Engagement Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/6/adrian-leica-e-session Sat, 04 Jun 2016 22:00:00 GMT
James+Sarah E-Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/5/james-sarah-e-session

LOCATION: Peace Bridge, Prince's Island Park Calgary

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Engagement https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/5/james-sarah-e-session Wed, 25 May 2016 22:00:00 GMT
Melanie Quinceañera Party https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/3/melanie-quincea-era-party

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/3/melanie-quincea-era-party Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:30:00 GMT
Melanie Quinceanera Pre-Shoot https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/3/melanie-quinceanera-pre-shoot

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/3/melanie-quinceanera-pre-shoot Sat, 12 Mar 2016 23:00:00 GMT
Matt+Katie https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/2/matt-katie

LOCATION: Calgary Zoo

 

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Engagement https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2016/2/matt-katie Sun, 07 Feb 2016 21:00:00 GMT
Richard+Ayessa E-Session https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2015/6/richard-ayessa-e-session

]]>
rizeal.remodo@gmail.com (rizealphotography) Couples Engagement https://www.rizealphotography.ca/blog/2015/6/richard-ayessa-e-session Sun, 07 Jun 2015 20:00:00 GMT